Training Calendar

  • Oct
    25

    Child Passenger Safety Clinic

    Mon. October 25 2021

    Dauphin, Manitoba: Parkland Crossing, 220 Whitmore Ave.

    View event

  • Oct
    27

    All about ADHD

    Wed. October 27 2021

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Nov
    03

    Vicarious Trauma

    Wed. November 03 2021

    Dauphin, Manitoba: Parkland Crossing, 220 Whitmore Ave.

    View event

  • Nov
    05

    Basic Child/Infant Care

    Fri. November 05 2021

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Nov
    15

    Brief Intervention Training (BIT)

    Mon. November 15 2021

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Nov
    18

    Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

    Thu. November 18 2021 to Fri. November 19 2021

    Winnipeg, Manitoba: TBD

    View event

  • Nov
    22

    Bill C-92 and Child Protection Court Proceedings

    Mon. November 22 2021

    Virtual Event

    View event

  • Nov
    23

    Non-violent Crisis Intervention Training

    Tue. November 23 2021

    Winnipeg, Manitoba: TBA

    View event

  • Nov
    24

    Addictions and Mental Health

    Wed. November 24 2021

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Dec
    02

    Foster Home Communication Protocol

    Thu. December 02 2021

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Dec
    10

    Orientation to Child Welfare

    Fri. December 10 2021

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Dec
    16

    Protecting and Supporting Children (Information Sharing) Act (PASCA)

    Thu. December 16 2021

    MANDATORY FOR SERVICE PROVIDERS: Virtual Training

    View event

  • Jan
    12

    Excel Level 2

    Wed. January 12 2022

    Virtual Training: View for more dates

    View event

  • Feb
    10

    Excel Level 3

    Thu. February 10 2022

    Virtual Training: View for more dates

    View event

Past Events

  • Oct
    20

    Cultural Training

    Wed. October 20 2021

    Virtual Training: View for more dates

    View event

  • Oct
    20

    Structured Decision Making

    Wed. October 20 2021

    Virtual Training: View for more dates

    View event

  • Oct
    15

    Suicide Prevention - Response Protocol(s) Orientation

    Fri. October 15 2021

    Virtual Training: View for more dates

    View event

Unite Interactive